1/2
p1
pneumatic cylinder

Everytime the optimal Solution

The employees, the know-how and the close partnership with our customers make the difference.
The result are custom-made pneumatic solutions for:

  • skylight domes
  • louvre systems
  • double flaps
  • windows
  • and glass builing

Every project requires intelligent concepts. That's why a specialization is indispensable, like for example in the ventilation control in combination with ventilation and smoke and heat control, activation by automation control system, bus technology or central indicating equipment (CIE).

As a team player we implement the ideas of our customers high specialized and target-oriented.

p2
CO2-actuator

CO2-Alarm boxes

Control boxes perform central tasks in manifold areas. We manufacture control boxes for all kinds of markets, custom-made for individual use. Thereby our repertoire ranges from "OPEN", the simplest type of CO2-activation, up to the "OPEN/CLOSE"-type with reversing valve and remote initiation places in different boxes.

p3
Thermal valve

Thermal Valves

Thermal valves conduce to the automatic opening of the natural smoke and heat ventilation system. We manufacture different types as well as a widespread peripheral equipment to guarantee safety and reliability for every situation. Thereby a secured fire detection in every range of use is possible.

p4
p5
Control Valves

Pneumatic Valves

Pneumatic valves are main components of natural ventilation and the smoke and heat ventilation control. Their functions are versatile. You find proper answers to all questions of uses and requirements. The quality, quantity and diversity of our offer convince in every assignment of tasks.

p6
pneumatic cylinder

Pneumatic Cylinders

Pneumatic cylinders compose the actuation for linear actions. Their working fluid is compressed air. For more than 40 years in this field we offer to our customers a large portfolio of different types with and without locking devices, diameter of pistons from 32 up to 80 mm as wess as customers-specific solutions.

p7
Pneumatic cylinder

Pneumatic-Component Parts

Every use is different. Good solutions adapt to their task individually. That is why we make a large spectrum of peripheral equipment from connectors up to air exhaust valves for our customers. Thereby it is possible to adapt systems for every specific requirement exactly.

p8
opening mechanism

Opening Mechanisms with pneumatic cylinders

We know the requirements of the market and we develop the adequate solutions. Yesterday. Today. Tomorrow. So the opening system with one pipe actuator and oildamper or with just one pneumatic actuator - like the DST (turn/swivel system) - are just two of many other successful JOFO developments. All systems are developed according to the European standard EN 12101-2.

p9
GMTJ

Opening mechanisms with pneumatic actuator

The GMTJ with the rotatory pneumatic actuator connects a high design standard with excellent performance. At lowest system pressure great flap weights and heavy snow/wind loads can be moved safely and reliably.

The slim and closed construction fits perfectly into your device.

1/2
p1
Pneumatikzylinder

Immer die optimale Lösung

Die Mitarbeiter, das Know-how und die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden machen den Unterschied.
Das Ergebnis sind maßgeschneiderte Pneumatik-Lösungen für:

  • Lichtkuppeln
  • Jalousien
  • Doppelklappen
  • Fenster
  • und Glasbau

Jedes Projekt erfordert intelligente Konzepte. Darum ist eine Spezialisierung unumgänglich, so wie zum Beispiel bei der Lüftungssteuerung in Kombination aus Lüftung und RWA, Ansteuerung über ZLT, Bustechnik oder Brandmeldezentralen (BMZ).
Als Teamplayer setzen wir die Ideen unserer Kunden hoch spezialisiert und zielgerichtet um.

p2
CO2-Auslöser

CO2-Alarmkästen

Schaltschränke erfüllen in vielfältigen Bereichen zentrale Aufgaben. Wir fertigen Schaltschränke für die verschiedensten Märkte, maßgeschneidert für den individuellen Einsatz. Unser Repertoire reicht dabei von AUF, der einfachsten Form der CO2-Auslösung, bis hin zur AUF-ZU-Variante mit Umsteuerventil und Fernauslösung in unterschiedlichen Gehäusen.

p3
Thermoauslöser

Thermoauslösungen

Thermoauslösungen dienen der automatischen Öffnung des natürlichen Rauch- und Wärmeabzugsgerätes (NRWG). Um Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit für jede Situation zu gewährleisten, fertigen wir unterschiedliche Varianten sowie eine umfassende Zusatzausstattung. Damit ist für jeden Einsatzbereich eine sichere Branderkennung möglich.

p4

Thermoauslösungen mit innovativer Formgedächtnistechnik

Thermoauslösungen mit innovativer Formgedächtnistechnik bieten vielfältige Vorteile. Mit dieser Lösung sind beispielsweise Probeauslösungen möglich, ohne dass zerstörte Bauteile oder Flüssigkeiten herabfallen. Dadurch bietet sich vor allem der Einsatz in sensiblen Bereichen wie der Lebensmittel- oder Medizintechnik an. Dieses Element bietet gleichzeitig auch die Möglichkeit der elektrischen Auslösung.

p5
Steuerventile

Pneumatikventile

Pneumatikventile sind zentrale Bausteine der natürlichen Lüftung und RWA-Steuerung. Ihre Aufgaben sind vielseitig. Für alle Anwendungen und alle Anforderungen finden Sie bei uns die passende Antwort. Qualität, Quantität und Vielfalt unseres Angebots überzeugen bei jeder Aufgabenstellung. 

p6
Pneumatikzylinder

Pneumatikzylinder

Pneumatikzylinder bilden Antriebe für lineare Bewegungen. Ihr Arbeitsmedium ist Druckluft. Seit über 40 Jahren bieten wir unseren Kunden in diesem Bereich ein großes Portfolio aus verschiedenen Typen mit und ohne Verriegelung, Kolbendurchmessern von 32 bis zu 80 mm sowie kundenspezifischen Lösungen. 

p7
Pneumatikzylinder

Pneumatik Zubehör

Jede Anwendung ist anders. Gute Lösungen passen sich ihrer Aufgabe individuell an. Von Verschraubungen bis hin zu Entlüftungsventilen stellen wir daher unseren Kunden eine große Bandbreite an Zusatzausstattung zur Verfügung. Damit ist es möglich, Systeme für jede spezifische Anforderung exakt anzupassen.

p8
Traversen

Traversen mit Pneumatikzylindern

Wir kennen die Anforderungen des Markts und wir entwickeln die passenden Lösungen. Gestern. Heute. Morgen. So sind etwa Traversensysteme aus Einrohrzylinder und Öldämpfer oder mit nur einem Pneumatikantrieb – wie etwa die DST (Dreh-Schwenk-Traverse)  – zwei von vielen erfolgreichen JOFO-Entwicklungen. Alle Traversen werden in Anlehnung an die europäische Norm EN 12101-2 entwickelt. 

p9
GMTJ

Traversen mit Pneumatikantrieb

Der GMTJ mit rotatorischen Pneumatikantrieb verbindet hohen Designanspruch mit hervorragenden Leistungsmerkmalen. Bei niedrigen Systemdrücken können auch große Klappengewichte und hohe Schnee-/Windlasten sicher und zuverlässig bewegt werden!

Die schlanke und geschlossene Bauweise fügt sich optimal in Ihr Gerät ein.